Ansprechpersonen bei den Staatlichen Schulämtern

 

Regierungs-präsidium

Staatliches Schulamt

Ansprechperson für NikLAS

Email

Freiburg

Donaueschingen

Müller-Janson, Andrea

andrea.mueller-janson@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Freiburg

Freiburg

Link, Susanne

susanne.link@ssa-fr.kv.bwl.de

Freiburg

Konstanz

Hoffmann-Fritz, Birgitta

birgitta.hoffmann-fritz@ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de

Freiburg

Lörrach

Höfler, Regina

regina.hoefler@ssa-loe.kv.bwl.de

Freiburg

Offenburg

Kato, Elfriede

elfriede.kato@ssa-og.kv.bwl.de

Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe

Rosenberg, Elke

elke.rosenberg@ssa-ka.kv.bwl.de

Karlsruhe

Mannheim

Aakerlund, Miriam

miriam.aakerlund@ssa-ma.kv.bwl.de

Karlsruhe

Pforzheim

Theilmann, Roswitha

roswitha.theilmann@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Karlsruhe

Rastatt

Held, Wolfgang

wolfgang.held@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Karlsruhe

Rastatt

Veith, Franz

franz.veith@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Backnang

Schlüter, Heike

heike.schlueter@ssa-bk.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Böblingen

Kiesel, Siglinde

siglinde.kiesel@ssa-bb.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Göppingen

Schlecker, Bernd

bernd.schlecker@ssa-gp.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Heilbronn

Kühnle, Heike

heike.kuehnle@ssa-hn.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Künzelsau

Hey, Bettina

bettina.hey@ssa-kuen.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Ludwigsburg

Seemüller, Lieselotte

lieselotte.seemueller@ssa-lb.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Nürtingen

Greth, Gudrun

gudrun.greth@ssa-nt.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Nürtingen

Schäfer, Andreas

andreas.schaefer@ssa-nt.kv.bwl.de

Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Kaiser, Matthias

matthias.kaiser@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Tübingen

Albstadt

Groß, Maximilian

maximilian.gross@ssa-als.kv.bwl.de

Tübingen

Biberach

Sproll, Anna

anna.sproll@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

Tübingen

Markdorf

Caspari, Kurt

kurt.caspari@ssa-mak.kv.bwl.de

Tübingen

Tübingen

Zühlke, Carsten

carsten.zuehlke@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de